Home

NNCM concerts, 2018-19 season


Below is a list of our upcoming concerts for the next season.  More information, and the ability to purchase tickets, will be available on this site from 1st June 2018.

Saturday 22nd September 201818.00 – 18:45
Exhibition concert by Norfolk Young Musicians at John Innes Centre foyer
followed by AGM and refreshments

Monday 8th October 2018, 19:30. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 18:15
Sir András Schiff (piano)

Saturday 10th November 2018, 19:30. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 18:30
Takács Quartet

Saturday 24th November 2018, 19:30. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 18:15
Dénes Várjon (piano)

Saturday 8th December 2018, 19:30
Andrei Ioniță (cello)

Saturday 26th January 2019, 19:30. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 18:15
Simon Crawford-Phillips & Philip Moore (piano duet)

Saturday 9th February 2019, 19:30
Philharmonia Chamber Players

Saturday 23rd February 2019, 19:30. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 18:30
The Endellion String Quartet

Saturday 23rd March 2019, 19:30
Škampa Quartet

Sunday 7th April 2019, 15:00. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 13:45
James Ehnes (violin) & Andrew Armstrong (piano)

Saturday 13th April 2019 & Sunday 14th April 2019
Heath Quartet and friends

Sunday 28th April 2019, 15:00. Pre-concert talk by Misha Donat at 14:00
Roderick Williams (bariton) & Roger Vignoles (piano)