Home


NNCM concerts
2019-2020 season


Social evening and AGM

Saturday 14th September 2019, 6:00pm

Performances by young musicians supported by Norfolk and Norwich Chamber Music
Annual General Meeting
Refreshments for all after the meeting.


Eric Lu

Saturday 21st September 2019, 7:30pm
Schumann, Brahms and Chopin

 


Lendvai String Trio

Saturday 5th October 2019, 7:30pm
Schubert, Dohnányi and Mozart

 


Miklos Perényi

Sunday 13th October 2019, 3:00pm
Bach, Britten, Kurtág, Ligeti and Bach

 


Zoltan Fejervari

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 7:30pm
Janáček, Schubert and Chopin

 


Andrè Schuen and Daniel Heide

Thursday 21st November 2019, 7:30pm
Mahler and Schubert

 


Castalian String Quartet

Thursday 7th December 2019, 7:30pm
Janáček, Haydn and Dvořák.

 


Nicholas Daniel and Friends

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 January 2020
Robert Schumann, Poulenc, Goehr, Clara Schumann, Helen Grime, Mozart, Huw Watkins, Britten.

 


James Ehnes and Andrew Armstrong

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 February 2020
Beethoven violin sonatas.

 


Mitsuko Uchida

Saturday 29 February 2020, 7.30pm
Mozart and Beethoven

 


Brentano Quartet

Sunday 22 March 2020, 3.00pm
Mendelssohn, Mario Davidovsky and Beethoven

 


Trio Wanderer

Saturday 18 April 2020, 7.30pm
Elliott Carter, Schumann and Schubert